АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 21:10:06
Москва: 14:10:06
Токио: 20:10:06
Лос-Анджелес: 03:10:06
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  56,59 руб.
100 JPY =  51,10 руб.

Снегоход SKI DOO MZX 600 TNT (новый)

Квадроцикл SKI DOO MZX 600 TNT
Производитель
SKI DOO
Модель
MZX 600 TNT
Тип
горный
Объём
600 см3
Топливо
бензин
Год
2011
Пробег
1
Количество мест
-
Статус
продан
Состояние
новый
285 000 руб.
Купить этот снегоход Задать вопрос по этому снегоходу