АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 05:30:51
Москва: 22:30:51
Токио: 04:30:51
Лос-Анджелес: 11:30:51
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  59,63 руб.
100 JPY =  52,96 руб.

Снегоход SKI DOO SUMMIT 600 SPORT 146 (новый)

Квадроцикл SKI DOO SUMMIT 600 SPORT 146
Производитель
SKI DOO
Модель
SUMMIT 600 SPORT 146
Тип
спортивный
Объём
600 см3
Топливо
бензин
Год
2010
Пробег
1
Количество мест
-
Статус
продан
Состояние
новый
285 000 руб.
Купить этот снегоход Задать вопрос по этому снегоходу