АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 20:38:37
Москва: 13:38:37
Токио: 19:38:37
Лос-Анджелес: 02:38:37
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  65,99 руб.
100 JPY =  58,27 руб.

Снегоход SKI DOO TUNDRA 550F (новый)

Квадроцикл SKI DOO TUNDRA 550F
Производитель
SKI DOO
Модель
TUNDRA 550F
Тип
утилитарный
Объём
550 см3
Топливо
-
Год
2011
Пробег
1
Количество мест
1
Статус
продан
Состояние
новый
255 000 руб.
Купить этот снегоход Задать вопрос по этому снегоходу