АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 05:30:56
Москва: 22:30:56
Токио: 04:30:56
Лос-Анджелес: 11:30:56
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  59,63 руб.
100 JPY =  52,96 руб.

Снегоход POLARIS 550 TRAIL TOURING

Квадроцикл POLARIS 550 TRAIL TOURING
Производитель
POLARIS
Модель
550 TRAIL TOURING
Тип
туристический
Объём
550 см3
Топливо
бензин
Год
2009
Пробег
3000
Количество мест
2
Статус
продан
Состояние
б/у
195 000 руб.
Купить этот снегоход Задать вопрос по этому снегоходу