АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 20:24:07
Москва: 13:24:07
Токио: 19:24:07
Лос-Анджелес: 02:24:07
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  65,99 руб.
100 JPY =  58,27 руб.

Снегоход YAMAHA RX-1 WARRIOR

Квадроцикл YAMAHA RX-1 WARRIOR
Производитель
YAMAHA
Модель
RX-1 WARRIOR
Тип
туристический
Объём
1000 см3
Топливо
бензин
Год
2004
Пробег
3500
Количество мест
2
Статус
продан
Состояние
б/у
245 000 руб.
Купить этот снегоход Задать вопрос по этому снегоходу

 СНЕГОХОД ПРОДАН