АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 02:57:22
Москва: 19:57:22
Токио: 01:57:22
Лос-Анджелес: 08:57:22
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  56,39 руб.
100 JPY =  50,93 руб.

Бесплатная доставка

1 марта 2014г.
 При покупки мотоцикла в компании АТАКС-МОТО доставка на большенство моделей до МОСКВЫ бесплатно!!!