АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 05:25:32
Москва: 22:25:32
Токио: 04:25:32
Лос-Анджелес: 11:25:32
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  59,63 руб.
100 JPY =  52,96 руб.

Kawasaki KLR 650

Kawasaki KLR 650, 2008г, 650 см3

Мотоцикл Kawasaki KLR 650
Производитель
Kawasaki
Модель
KLR 650
Тип
эндуро
Объём
650 см3
Год
2008
Пробег
6129
Статус
продан
Состояние
б/у
На этот мотоцикл действует скидка в размере 21.404682274247%
Цена без скидки Цена со скидкой
299 000 руб.
235 000 руб.
подробнее...