АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 12:58:29
Москва: 05:58:29
Токио: 11:58:29
Лос-Анджелес: 18:58:29
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  59,63 руб.
100 JPY =  52,96 руб.

Hyosung BEAVER 125D

Hyosung BEAVER 125D, 2013г, 125 см3

Мотоцикл Hyosung BEAVER 125D
Производитель
Hyosung
Модель
BEAVER 125D
Тип
классический
Объём
125 см3
Год
2013
Пробег
1
Статус
в наличии
Состояние
новый
Доставка в Москву
возможна
Доставка в регионы
возможна
60 000 руб.
подробнее...