АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 05:26:54
Москва: 22:26:54
Токио: 04:26:54
Лос-Анджелес: 11:26:54
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  59,63 руб.
100 JPY =  52,96 руб.

Honda RTV 1000 RC51

Honda RTV 1000 RC51, 2004г, 1000 см3

Мотоцикл Honda RTV 1000 RC51
Производитель
Honda
Модель
RTV 1000 RC51
Тип
спортивный
Объём
1000 см3
Год
2004
Пробег
13000
Статус
продан
Состояние
б/у
290 000 руб.
подробнее...