АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 11:58:39
Москва: 04:58:39
Токио: 10:58:39
Лос-Анджелес: 18:58:39
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  57,57 руб.
100 JPY =  51,31 руб.

Honda NT 700

Honda NT 700, 2010г, 700 см3

Мотоцикл Honda NT 700
Производитель
Honda
Модель
NT 700
Тип
туристический
Объём
700 см3
Год
2010
Пробег
7500
Статус
продан
Состояние
б/у
На этот мотоцикл действует скидка в размере 10.666666666667%
Цена без скидки Цена со скидкой
375 000 руб.
335 000 руб.
подробнее...