АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 12:01:44
Москва: 05:01:44
Токио: 11:01:44
Лос-Анджелес: 19:01:44
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  57,57 руб.
100 JPY =  51,31 руб.

HONDA CRF450

HONDA CRF450, 2007г, 450 см3

Мотоцикл HONDA CRF450
Производитель
HONDA
Модель
CRF450
Тип
эндуро
Объём
450 см3
Год
2007
Пробег
-
Статус
в наличии
Состояние
б/у
Доставка в Москву
возможна
Доставка в регионы
возможна
230 000 руб.
подробнее...