АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 06:52:23
Москва: 23:52:23
Токио: 05:52:23
Лос-Анджелес: 13:52:23
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  63,48 руб.
100 JPY =  57,46 руб.

Honda AFRICA TWIN

Honda AFRICA TWIN, 2000г, 750 см3

Мотоцикл Honda AFRICA TWIN
Производитель
Honda
Модель
AFRICA TWIN
Тип
эндуро
Объём
750 см3
Год
2000
Пробег
20700
Статус
продан
Состояние
б/у
270 000 руб.
подробнее...