АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 22:18:23
Москва: 15:18:23
Токио: 21:18:23
Лос-Анджелес: 05:18:23
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  66,16 руб.
100 JPY =  58,75 руб.

Квадроцикл Honda TRX680FA (новый)

Квадроцикл Honda TRX680FA
Производитель
Honda
Модель
TRX680FA
Тип
утилитарный
Объём
680 см3
Топливо
бензин
Год
2013
Пробег
0
Статус
продан
Состояние
новый
470 000 руб.
Купить этот квадроцикл Задать вопрос по этому квадроциклу