АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 21:01:45
Москва: 14:01:45
Токио: 20:01:45
Лос-Анджелес: 04:01:45
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  62,53 руб.
100 JPY =  56,16 руб.

Квадроцикл Polaris RANGER 800 6x6 (новый)

Квадроцикл Polaris RANGER 800 6x6
Производитель
Polaris
Модель
RANGER 800 6x6
Тип
утилитарный
Объём
800 см3
Топливо
бензин
Год
2013
Пробег
0
Статус
продан
Состояние
новый
680 000 руб.
Купить этот квадроцикл Задать вопрос по этому квадроциклу