АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 02:12:17
Москва: 19:12:17
Токио: 01:12:17
Лос-Анджелес: 09:12:17
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  57,52 руб.
100 JPY =  51,50 руб.

Квадроцикл Polaris SPORTSMAN 800 EFI BIG BOSS 6X6 (новый)

Квадроцикл Polaris SPORTSMAN 800 EFI BIG BOSS 6X6
Производитель
Polaris
Модель
SPORTSMAN 800 EFI BIG BOSS 6X6
Тип
утилитарный
Объём
800 см3
Топливо
бензин
Год
2013
Пробег
0
Статус
продан
Состояние
новый
545 000 руб.
Купить этот квадроцикл Задать вопрос по этому квадроциклу