АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 23:24:09
Москва: 16:24:09
Токио: 22:24:09
Лос-Анджелес: 06:24:09
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  65,76 руб.
100 JPY =  58,28 руб.

Квадроцикл Polaris SCRAMBLER 500 4x4

Квадроцикл Polaris SCRAMBLER 500 4x4
Производитель
Polaris
Модель
SCRAMBLER 500 4x4
Тип
утилитарный
Объём
500 см3
Топливо
бензин
Год
2010
Пробег
10
Статус
продан
Состояние
б/у
315 000 руб.
Купить этот квадроцикл Задать вопрос по этому квадроциклу