АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 12:52:01
Москва: 05:52:01
Токио: 11:52:01
Лос-Анджелес: 18:52:01
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  59,63 руб.
100 JPY =  52,96 руб.

Мотоцикл Suzuki DR 650, 2006г, 650 куб. см

Мотоцикл Suzuki DR 650
Производитель
Suzuki
Модель
DR 650
Тип
эндуро
Год
2006
Пробег
4300
Статус
продан
Состояние
б/у
210 000 руб.
Купить этот мотоцикл Задать вопрос по этому мотоциклу