АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 03:28:29
Москва: 20:28:29
Токио: 02:28:29
Лос-Анджелес: 10:28:29
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  66,89 руб.
100 JPY =  60,38 руб.

Suzuki DR 650

Suzuki DR 650, 2006г, 650 см3

Мотоцикл Suzuki DR 650
Производитель
Suzuki
Модель
DR 650
Тип
эндуро
Объём
650 см3
Год
2006
Пробег
4300
Статус
продан
Состояние
б/у
210 000 руб.
подробнее...