АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 08:12:36
Москва: 01:12:36
Токио: 07:12:36
Лос-Анджелес: 15:12:36
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  62,26 руб.
100 JPY =  55,36 руб.

Мотоцикл Honda AFRICA TWIN, 2000г, 750 куб. см

Мотоцикл Honda AFRICA TWIN
Производитель
Honda
Модель
AFRICA TWIN
Тип
эндуро
Год
2000
Пробег
20700
Статус
продан
Состояние
б/у
270 000 руб.
Купить этот мотоцикл Задать вопрос по этому мотоциклу


МОТОЦИКЛ ПРОДАН