АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 20:41:07
Москва: 13:41:07
Токио: 19:41:07
Лос-Анджелес: 02:41:07
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  65,99 руб.
100 JPY =  58,27 руб.

Квадроцикл Yamaha YFZ 450R

Квадроцикл Yamaha YFZ 450R
Производитель
Yamaha
Модель
YFZ 450R
Тип
спортивный
Объём
450 см3
Топливо
бензин
Год
2013
Пробег
-
Статус
в наличии
Состояние
б/у
Доставка в Москву
возможна
Доставка в регионы
возможна
370 000 руб.
Купить этот квадроцикл Задать вопрос по этому квадроциклу